In Announcements, Homepage

Dinah Gueldenpfennig Weisberg accepted the 2018 Richard J. Barber Distinguished Award on behalf of Klaus Gueldenpfennig.

The nomination process for the 2019 Richard J. Barber PTC Distinguished Service Award is now open. This award is presented to someone who has demonstrated extraordinary dedication and service to PTC and is awarded in the name of the organization’s founding Executive Director, Richard J. Barber, who passed away in 2014.

All PTC members are invited to submit a nomination for this prestigious award, honoring a person who has provided exceptional service to PTC. Please submit your nomination via email to by Thursday, 15 November 2018.

Nominations are vetted by the PTC Awards Committee, which makes a recommendation to the Board of Governors for approval. The Richard J. Barber PTC Distinguished Service Award will be presented during the PTC Innovation Awards Gala on Tuesday, 22 January 2019.

Recent award recipients include: Klaus Gueldenpfennig, Tara Giunta, Robert Walp, Sharon Nakama, John Hibbard, Bruce Drake, and Dan J. Wedemeyer.

Start typing and press Enter to search