PCCW Global honours Make-A-Wish donation

PCCW Global has continued with its annual donation to Make-A-Wish Hawaii, despite this year’s 5km PCCW Global Charity Run at PTC’21 being cancelled due to the Covid-19 pandemic. The contribution benefits Make-A-Wish Hawaii, a charitable foundation which is dedicated to granting the wishes of [...]

Arctic Gateway for Research & Education

The research and education (R&E) networks of the Nordic countries are preparing for participating in the upcoming Arctic Connect Submarine Cable (ACSC) project. The Letter of Intent with NORDUnet for a dedicated fiber pair in the Arctic Connect Submarine Cable was signed recently. READ THE [...]