In Announcements, General, Homepage, PTC'19 Press Releases

The 2019 Pacific Telecommunications Council (PTC) Board of Governors elected its officers this past weekend at PTC’19.

The 2019 Board of Governors officers are:

President & Chair:Timothy Logue, Senior Director, Sales and Business Development, Thales Alenia Space, USA
Vice Presidents:Stephan Beckert, USA
Sean Bergin, Co-founder & President, APTelecom, Cambodia
Bruce Drake, Canada
Secretary:Gregg Daffner, CEO, GapSat, Hong Kong SAR, China
Treasurer:Brian Tellam, Partner, Cornerstone Capital Partners, Australia

Start typing and press Enter to search