In Announcements

2022 PTC BG OfficersThe 2022 Pacific Telecommunications Council (PTC) Board of Governors elected its officers this past weekend at PTC’22. 

The 2022 Board of Governors officers are:

President & Chair: Sean Bergin, Co-founder & President, APTelecom, Cambodia
Vice President: Paul McCann, Managing Director, McCann Consulting International, Australia
Treasurer: Brian Tellam, Partner, Cornerstone Capital Partners, Australia
Secretary: Timothy Logue, Principal, TJLNova Consulting, USA

Start typing and press Enter to search