In Announcements, Homepage

2018 Yale M. Braunstein Student Prize Award recipient: Jenna Grzeslo

2018 Meheroo Jussawalla Research Prize Award recipient: Lian Wang

PTC is pleased to offer two named awards for excellence in research at PTC’19:

  • Meheroo Jussawalla Research Prize Award–open to researchers and faculty members
  • Yale M. Braunstein Student Prize Award–open to currently enrolled students with a 2019 or later graduation date

Each Award Recipient will receive:

  • USD 1,000 cash award
  • Conference registration waiver
  • Opportunity to present winning paper at PTC’19
  • Stipend of up to USD 1,500 for travel and accommodation (prize winner to arrange for own travel and accommodation)
  • Award certificate

Submission Deadlines
Proposal Submission: 20 July 2018
Student Paper: 3 September 2018

Visit for more information on award eligibility and submission details.

Start typing and press Enter to search